Designated Contact Persons (DCP) List

Paul Hughes
Paul Hughes
  • Updated

Designated Contact Persons (DCP) List 

Updated 21st April 2022 

 Staff DCPs roles are under the Dignity at Work Policy 2020.  

Student DCP roles are under the Student Policy on the Prevention of Bullying and Harassment 2022 

 Staff DCPs Dignity at Work Policy 2020 

Name 

Area 

Email 

Ariadny Bittencourt 

She/Her 

Programme Coordinator Business of School 

ariadny.bittencourt@ncirl.ie 

Karen Campbell  

She/Her 

School Liaison Officer 

karen.campbell@ncirl.ie 

Dave Cormack 

Lecturer School of Business  

dave.cormack@ncirl.ie 

Sarah Kavanagh  

She/Her 

Programme Coordinator School of Business 

sarah.kavanagh@ncirl.ie 

Marc Gall  

Him/ He 

State Funded Initiatives Lead 

 

marc.gall@ncirl.ie 

Dr Keith Maycock  

Lecturer 2, School of Computing 

keith.maycock@ncirl.ie 

Karen Mooney 

She/Her 

Student Support & Welfare Manager 

karen.mooney@ncirl.ie 

Teresa Murray 

She/Her 

PR & Events 

 

teresa.murray@ncirl.ie 

Stephen Sands 

Lecturer School of Business 

stephen.sands@ncirl.ie 

  Student DCPs Student Policy on the Prevention of Bullying and Harassment 2022 

Name 

Area 

Email 

Emily Carruthers 

She/Her 

Student 

x20506176@student.ncirl.ie 

Grainne Grier 

She/Her 

Student 

x21344841@student.ncirl.ie 

Tomas Quinn 

He/Him  

Lecturer School of Business 

tomas.quinn@ncirl.ie 

Isabel O’Connor 

She/Her 

School of Computing 

isabel.oconnor@ncirl.ie 

Jordan O’Connor 

He/Him  

Student 

x18348833@student.ncirl.ie 

Cristina Pons  

Programme Coordinator Business School 

cristina.pons@ncirl.ie 

Michael Shiel  

Regional Executive Asia 

michael.shiel@ncirl.ie 

Emer Thornbury 

Computing Support 

emer.thornbury@ncirl.ie 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.